💌 Need more room? We have some solutions!
If you find you have run out of storage, there are a couple of things you can do.
You can either upgrade your account to our Premium subscription. This is $5 a month and will give you 50GB of storage, rather than the standard 1GB.
Or, alternatively, you can delete any old links you no longer use. However, it’s important to note, you cannot undo this. Therefore, only delete links you are certain you no longer need.